Robbinsville Democratic Club Elects New Executive Board

January 10, 2022

ROBBINSVILLE, NJ (MERCER)-– On December 8, voting members of the Robbinsville Democratic Club elected four new members of the executive board to serve two-year terms until December 2023, effective immediately. The President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary are joined by the Robbinsville Democratic Committee Chair in making up the executive board. The new board members include:

Kiran Agrahara, President: Kiran Agrahara has been a resident of Robbinsville for 13 years. He is a senior technologist at the largest semiconductor company in the world, and has held leadership positions at several tech start-ups in the past in the areas of strategy and technology sales.

Amanda Gruber, Vice President: Amanda Gruber has worked in the financial sector for the past 16 years, where she is active with her office’s LGBTQ+ Employee Resource Group. She has lived in Robbinsville for 10 years with her husband and twin boys.

Susan Scibilia, Treasurer: Susan Scibilia has lived in Robbinsville for over two decades. She works in higher education and spends time volunteering for a variety of organizations in the local community.

Melissa Kvidahl Reilly, Secretary: Melissa Kvidahl Reilly moved to Robbinsville in 2017. She is a freelance writer and editor with nearly 15 years of experience writing for various trade and consumer publications, as well as higher education and corporate clients.

The executive board can be reached at

About the Robbinsville Democratic Club
The Robbinsville Democratic Club was founded in 2019 to give Democrats in Robbinsville a place to discuss issues central to the Democratic platform and get involved to make positive change locally and beyond. Membership is open to students and adults in Robbinsville and surrounding communities. Learn more at